Ina Lund_150x200

Ina Lund

Produktspecialist Histologi
ina.lund@axlab.dk

Thomas Lübke_150x200

Thomas Lübke

Produktspecialist Histologi
thomas.lubke@axlab.dk

Merete Wolder 150 x 200 px

Merete Wolder

Produktspecialist Cytologi
merete.wolder@axlab.dk

Søren Christensen_150x200

Søren Christensen

Administrerende Direktør
soren.christensen@axlab.dk

Thomas Frederiksen 150x200

Thomas Frederiksen

Service Manager
thomas.frederiksen@axlab.dk

Birgit Johansen_150x200

Birgit Johansen

Økonomi
birgit.johansen@axlab.dk

Astrid 150 x200

Astrid Zachariasson

Brand & Sales Support
astrid.zachariasson@axlab.dk

Susanne Bjerregaard_150x200

Susanne Bjerregaard

Indkøb & Salg
susanne.bjerregaard@axlab.dk

Untitled design (11)

Bent Jønson

Lager & Forsendelse

Axlab A/S

Bygstubben 4
DK-2950 Vedbæk
Telefonnr.: +45 35 43 18 81
Fax: +45 35 43 00 73
E-mail: axlab@axlab.dk

Axlab A/S · Bygstubben 4 · DK-2950 Vedbæk
+45 35 43 18 81 +45 35 43 00 73 axlab@axlab.dk