Amalie 150x200

Amalie Onink

Produktspecialist Histologi
amalie.onink@axlab.dk

Ina Lund_150x200

Ina Lund

Produktspecialist Histologi
ina.lund@axlab.dk

Merete Wolder 150 x 200 px

Merete Wolder

Produktspecialist Cytologi
merete.wolder@axlab.dk

Thomas Lübke_150x200

Thomas Lübke

Produktspecialist Histologi
thomas.lubke@axlab.dk

Oliver Benting 150x200

Oliver Benting

Produktspecialist Digital Patologi
oliver.benting@axlab.dk

Thomas Frederiksen 150x200

Thomas Frederiksen

Service Manager
thomas.frederiksen@axlab.dk

Susanne Bjerregaard_150x200

Susanne Bjerregaard

Indkøb & Salg
susanne.bjerregaard@axlab.dk

Sara Løkke Borg 150x200 (V)

Sara Løkke Borg

Back Office 
sara.borg@axlab.dk

Birgit Johansen_150x200

Birgit Johansen

Økonomi
birgit.johansen@axlab.dk

Søren Christensen_150x200

Søren Christensen

Administrerende direktør
soren.christensen@axlab.dk

Rene Petersen 150X200

Renè Petersen

Salg- og markedsdirektør
rene.petersen@axlab.dk

Lotte Holst

Lotte Holst

Økonomichef 
lotte.holst@axlab.dk

Astrid 150 x200

Astrid Zachariasson

Marketing 
astrid.zachariasson@axlab.dk

Viktor Jacobsson

Viktor Jacobsson

Studentermedhjælper 
viktor.jacobsson@axlab.dk

Torben Petersen

Torben Petersen

Lager- og logistik
tp@axlab.dk

Axlab A/S

Bygstubben 4
DK-2950 Vedbæk
Telefon +45 35 43 18 81
Fax +45 35 43 00 73
E-mail axlab@axlab.dk

Axlab A/S · Bygstubben 4 · DK-2950 Vedbæk
+45 35 43 18 81 +45 35 43 00 73 axlab@axlab.dk