Lone Loldrup Kjær_150x200

Lone Loldrup Kjær

Produktspecialist histologi
lone.loldrup@axlab.dk

Susanne Bjerregaard_150x200

Susanne Bjerregaard

Indkøb og salg
susanne.bjerregaard@axlab.dk

Torben Christensen_150x200

Torben Christensen

Lager – forsendelse

Søren Christensen_150x200

Søren Christensen

Administrerende direktør
soren.christensen@axlab.dk

Thomas Frederiksen 150x200

Thomas Frederiksen

Service Manager
thomas.frederiksen@axlab.dk

Birgit Johansen_150x200

Birgit Johansen

Økonomi
birgit.johansen@axlab.dk

Gitte Blach Skeldrup_150x200

Gitte Blach Skeldrup

Produktspecialist histologi og cytologi
gitte.skeldrup@axlab.dk

Ina Lund_150x200

Ina Lund

Produktspecialist histologi
ina.lund@axlab.dk

Astrid 150 x200

Astrid Zachariasson

Brand & Sales Support
astrid.zachariasson@axlab.dk

Axlab A/S

Bygstubben 4
DK-2950 Vedbæk
Telefonnr.: +45 35 43 18 81
Fax: +45 35 43 00 73
E-mail: axlab@axlab.dk

Axlab A/S · Bygstubben 4 · DK-2950 Vedbæk
+45 35 43 18 81 +45 35 43 00 73 axlab@axlab.dk