Babak_Mirzai

Babak Mirzai

Business Development Manager
babak.mirzai@axlab.se

Mea_Pelkonen

Mea Pelkonen

Senior Product Specialist
mea.pelkonen@axlab.se

Søren_Christensen

Søren Christensen

CEO
soren.christensen@axlab.dk

Rene_Petersen

Renè Petersen

CCO
rene.petersen@axlab.dk

Anne_Gade

Anne Lykke Gade

VP, BiopSafe Business Unit
anne@biopsafe.com

Lotte_Holst

Lotte Holst

CFO 
lotte.holst@axlab.dk

Kem_Jakobsen

Kem Jakobsen

Head of Quality Assurance & Regulatory Affairs 
kem.jakobsen@axlab.dk

Astrid_Zachariasson

Astrid Zachariasson

Director Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
astrid.zachariasson@axlab.dk

Thomas_Frederiksen

Thomas Frederiksen

Service Director
thomas.frederiksen@axlab.dk

Axlab AB

c/o Regus Malmö Triangeln
St. Johannesgatan 2, 4. Vån

211 46 Malmö
Telefon: +46 70 6793370
E-mail: axlab@axlab.dk