Lore_Vaneysendeyk

Lore Vaneysendeyk

Business Development Manager
lore.vaneysendeyk@axlab.be

Søren_Christensen

Søren Christensen

CEO
soren.christensen@axlab.dk

Rene_Petersen-

Renè Petersen

CCO
rene.petersen@axlab.dk

Anne_Gade

Anne Lykke Gade

VP, BiopSafe Business Unit
anne@biopsafe.com

Lotte_Holst

Lotte Holst

CFO 
lotte.holst@axlab.dk

Kem_Jakobsen

Kem Jakobsen

Head of Quality Assurance & Regulatory Affairs 
kem.jakobsen@axlab.dk

Astrid_Zachariasson

Astrid Zachariasson

Director Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
astrid.zachariasson@axlab.dk

Thomas_Frederiksen

Thomas Frederiksen

Service Director
thomas.frederiksen@axlab.dk

Axlab A/S

Bygstubben 4
DK-2950 Vedbæk
Phone +45 35 43 18 81
Fax +45 35 43 00 73
E-mail axlab@axlab.dk