Hvem er vi

 

         
 

Niels Møller Schlie

   
  Administrerende Direktør    
  niels@axlab.dk    
         
         
 

Torben Petersen

   
  Salgsdirektør    
  torben@axlab.dk    
         

 

         
 

Ole Jakobsen

   
  Bestyrelsesformand    
  ole@axlab.dk    
         
         
 

Bodil Jakobsen

   
  Produktspecialist EM og histologi    
  bodil@axlab.dk    
         

 

 

         
 

Tanja Niewald

   
  Produktspecialist histologi og cytologi    
  tanja@axlab.dk    
         
         
 

Gitte Blach Skeldrup

   
  Produktspecialist histologi og cytologi    
  gitte@axlab.dk    
         

 

 

         
 

Lone Loldrup Kjær

   
  Produktspecialist histologi    
  lone.loldrup@axlab.dk    
         
         
 

Susanne Bjerregaard

   
  Administration    
  susanne@axlab.dk    
         

 

 

         
 

Birgit Johansen

   
 

Administration

   
  birgit@axlab.dk    
         
         
 

Torben Christensen

 

 
 

Lager - forsendelse